There are 10185 available UP NEET admissions positions.


The seat matrix for NEET UG admissions in Uttar Pradesh has been made public by the state’s Directorate General of Medical Education (UP DGME).

The total number of available UG NEET slots is 10185. Both medical and dentistry chairs are represented in the seating chart.

Medical –  Government – 3234 seats

College Seat
King George Medical University, Lucknow 210
Ganesh Shanker Vidharthi Memorial Medical College, Kanpur 210
Sarojini Naidu Medical College, Agra 106
Moti Lal Nehru Medical College, Pragyraj 167
Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Medical College, Meerut 82
Maharani Laxmibai Medical College, Jhansi 124
Baba Raghavdas Medical College, Gorakhpur 125
Uttar Pradesh University Of Medical Sciences, Saifai, Etawah 170
Medical College, Azamgarh 85
Medical College, Banda 85
Dr.Ram Manohar Lohia Institute Of Medical Sciences, Gomti Nagar,
Govt. Medical College, Badaun 85
Govt. Institute Of Medical Sciences, Greater Noida 85
Autonomous Medical College, Ayodhya 85
Autonomous Medical College, Bast 85
Autonomous Medical College, Bahraich 85
Autonomous Medical College, Shahjahanpur 85
Autonomous Medical College, Firozabad 85
Autonomous Medical College, Hardoi 85
Autonomous Medical College, Fatehpur 85
Autonomous Medical College, Etah 85
Autonomous Medical College, Ghazipur 85
Autonomous Medical College, Pratapgarh 85
Autonomous Medical College, Siddharth Nagar 85
Autonomous Medical College, Deoria 85
Autonomous Medical College, Mirzapur 85
Autonomous Medical College, Jaunpur 85
Govt. Medical College, Ambedkarnagar 85
Govt. Medical College, Kannauj 85
Govt. Medical College, Jalaun 85
Govt. Medical College, Sharanpur 85

Private – 4625 seats

College Seat
Career Institute Of Medical Sciences, Lucknow 100
Eras Lucknow Medical College, Lucknow 150
Teerthankar Mahaveer Medical College & Research Centre, Moradabad 150
F.H. Medical College, Agra 150
Integral Institute Of Medical Sciences & & Research, Lucknow 150
Sri Rammurti Smarak Institute Of Medical Sciences, Bareilly 150
Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar 150
Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital, Bareilly 250
Rama Medical College Hospital, & Research Centre, Kanpur 150
Saraswati Institute Of Medical Sciences, Hapur 150
Hind Institute Of Medical Sciences, Barabanki 100
School Of Medical Sciences, (Sharda University), Greater Noida 250
Rama Medical College Hospital, & Research Centre, Hapur 250
Subharti Medical College, Meerut 75
Rajshree Medical Research Institute, Bareilly 150
Heritage Institute Of Medical Sciences, Varanasi 150
Hind Institute Of Medical Sciences, Sitapur 150
Ts Mishra Medical College
& Hospital, Lucknow
Prasad Institute Of Medical Science, Lucknow 150
Mayo Institute Of Medical Science, Barabanki 150
Krishna Mohan Medical College & Hospital, Mathura 150
Saraswati Medical College Unnao 150
Kd Medical College Hospital And Research Center, Mathura 150
Gs Medical Collge, Hapur 150
National Capital Region Institute Of Medical Sciences, Meerut 150
Varunarjun Medical College And Rohilkhand Hospital, Sahjanpur 150
Shri Venkateshwara Medical College Gajraula 150
United Institute Of Medical Science, Prayagraj 150
Noida International Institute Of Medical Science 150
Naraina Medical College & Hospital, Kanpur 150

Dental –

Government – 51

College Seat
Dental Faculty KGMU, Lucknow 51

Private – 2275 seats

College Seat
Dj College Of Dental Sciences And Research Ghaziabad 100
Career Post Graduate Institute Of Dental Sciences, Lucknow 100
Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College And Research Centre, Moradabad 100
Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute Of Dental & Medical Sciences,
Rama Dental College And Hospital Kanpur 100
Subharti Dental College, Meerut 100
Saraswati Dental College Lucknow 100
Kothiwal Dental College And Research Centre, Moradabad 100
BBDCollege Of Dental Science, Lucknow 100
Institute Of Dental Studies And Technologies, Gaziabad 100
ITS Center For Dental Studies Ghaziabad 100
Kd Dental College & Hospital Mathura 100
Institute Of Dental Science, Bareilly 100
Chandra Dental College & Hospital, Barabanki 100
Shri Bankey Bihari Dental College, Ghaziabad 100
Dental College, Azamgarh 100
Maharana Pratap Dental College, Kanpur 100
Purvanchal Institute Of Dental Sciences, Gorakhpur 100
Indraprastha Dental College, Ghaziabad 100
ITS Dental College, Hospital And Research Centre, Noida 100
Kalka Dental College Meerut 100
School Of Dental Science, Greater Noida 100
Subharati Medical College, Meerut 75

To view the notice, click on the link



Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
WhatsApp Now